Poker Affiliate World
News Forums affiliate network Affiliate Tools Reviews

Go Back   Poker Affiliate World - Poker Affiliate Programs Discussion and Forums > Poker Affiliate World Sponsored Programs - Poker Affiliate Programs > TitanPoker.com

TitanPoker.com TitanPoker.com is a member of the PAW network. Discuss theTitanPoker.com affiliate program here.

Reply
 
Social Bookmarking Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-28-2007, 01:07 PM
Catfish Catfish is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 92
Default Europartners/Titan - is this some kind of scam ?

A week ago, someone called me on the phone offering a deal for TitanPoker to me : a 50$ free bankroll and 35% MGR deal. This guy's mail adress is an [email protected] mail adress. Anybody knows anything about this ? Is it some kind of scam, like he's getting a CPA for the players I am bringing in and I will not get paid any MGR ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-28-2007, 09:51 PM
bahh's Avatar
bahh bahh is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Europe
Posts: 914
Default

Corpfan1 got some emails from a @trafficnation.com adress. Check with him. Or search for the thread.
__________________
Cheap English to Swedish translations. Visit eng2swe.com or PM me!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-28-2007, 10:13 PM
corpfan1's Avatar
corpfan1 corpfan1 is online now
Members
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,407
Default

I really don't know...someone from the forum emailed me and said that certain AMs have this extension on their email.

I still don't like it...they seem VERY PROFESSIONAL when using XYZ @ europartners but when it is XYZ @ trafficnation or other domains they are "looser" with ideas and chat.

Almost seems like they are MONITORED at Euro but not at other emails.
__________________
Online Poker Bonuses ----- Free Online Poker Bankroll ----- Online Poker Promotions ----- Titan Poker Bonus Code

Titan Poker Bonus Code ----- Full Tilt Poker Promo Code ----- Online Poker Bonus Codes ----- Poker Blog
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New site, new idea, first of its kind, any thoughts ? pokernash New Affiliate Q&A - Site Reviews 4 07-05-2007 04:30 AM
Huge and Sneaky Phising Scam On Full Tilt JohnG General Poker Affiliate Discussion 3 02-11-2007 11:36 AM
Is PPA a scam? PokerProp General Poker Affiliate Discussion 17 01-24-2007 12:48 PM
Classic! TonyG - The Scam Begins TexasHoldem TonyGPoker.com 7 12-04-2006 08:56 AM
Scam artists Georgia Poker General Poker Affiliate Discussion 0 07-05-2006 10:22 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:58 PM.


Poker Affiliate Programs Poker News

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2007, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 2.4.0