888.com - PacificPoker.com Affiliate Program888.com, PacificPoker.com, and casino-on-net are members of the PAW network. Discuss these Affiliate Programs with us or chat with Liat, our affiliate manager here.
I have been having multiple emails being sent back and forth about a tournament I have requested. Instead of a freeroll I had asked for a buyin with a 50K ticket added to the prize pool, at first I was told my game had to have a monetary prize not a ticket and than after explaining what it was I was looking for I was told that this would be ok and I would recieve confirmation of the event. So becuase of the amount of emails sent between us I asked for the rep to clarify the details that she had to make sure that the game was what had been originally planned. I now do not know if this event is going to be running as scheduled nor do I know if it is going to be listed as I had requested. I am kind of in the dark and I really wanted to promote this to the fullest. I have a couple other forums who are allowing me to advertise this game and have recieved alot of interest from members. If someone can let me know if this is going to be happening or not it would be greatly appreciated.
I had forward your post to our support team, as they are the one that will take care of that.
You could of written to them directly, by the way.
However, in order to assist you, please provide them with your affiliate user name and e-mail, so they can allocate you on the system.
I have written to them and have had 5 or 6 emails passed through in regards to this tournament being setup, the original back on November 23 and the last correspondance wasd on Dec5th which I have not heard anything since. That is why I was asking here. Thank you for your reply I wil try again.
Thank you Liat for looking into that for me the rep emailed me again and also phoned me this morning to make sure there would be no more confusion.....greatly appreciated.