Poker Affiliate World
News Forums affiliate network Affiliate Tools Reviews

Go Back   Poker Affiliate World - Poker Affiliate Programs Discussion and Forums > Poker Affiliate World Sponsored Programs - Poker Affiliate Programs > Poker.com

Poker.com Discuss Poker.com's Affiliate Program and chat with their affiliate manager Ellen right here.

 
 
Social Bookmarking Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-10-2007, 07:31 PM
[email protected] DeanB@PDCAffiliates.com is offline
Affiliate Managers
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Posts: 24
Default Poker.com Version 4.0 Release!

We are launching the newest version of the Poker.com Software on Thursday January 11, commencing @ 02:00 (Poker.com Time).

The upgrade will require a maxium downtime of 3 hours. At which time you will be able to access all the latest features, including:

* 7 Card Stud
* 7 Card Stud hi/lo
* Omaha hi/lo
* Razz
* 5 Card Stud
* 5 Card Draw
* Badugi
* 2-7 Lowball (Triple Draw)
* A-5 Lowball (Triple Draw)
* Hand Histories Stored Locally on Hard Drive
* New Lobby Interface
* Moneybookers Payment option
* Lots of backend improvements

We thank you for your patience during this time & look forward to seeing you at the tables again shortly!

Cheers,

Dean Bosci
Affilaite Account Manager
Poker.com

Last edited by [email protected] : 01-10-2007 at 09:49 PM.
  #2  
Old 01-10-2007, 11:23 PM
NewPokerGirl's Avatar
NewPokerGirl NewPokerGirl is offline
Special Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Illinois
Posts: 852
Default

That is great! Poker.com is my favorite site to play and promote and it just keeps getting better!
__________________
Check out my detailed Carbon Poker review including information on the Carbon Poker promotions

Need poker room reviews, player bio's or basic strategy articles? PM me...cheap rates
  #3  
Old 01-11-2007, 12:42 AM
pokerpatduck2 pokerpatduck2 is offline
Members
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: New Orleans
Posts: 65
Send a message via AIM to pokerpatduck2
Default

If moneybookers is accepted then why on their website does it say "not intended for use in online gambling." I was creating an account the other day and it told me that multiple times during, while, and after I signed up.

Anyone that knows whats going on with it please let me know.
__________________

  #4  
Old 01-11-2007, 01:28 PM
Holis's Avatar
Holis Holis is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Cyberspace
Posts: 1,030
Send a message via MSN to Holis
Default

Probably the same reason we have tons of disclaimers on our sites ...


to cover thy arse
__________________

Human edited Poker Directory Add your links!
Looking for the Best Online Poker Site?
Poker Freerolls Updated Daily! | Read the latest Poker News
Use our Carbon Poker Bonus Code or our Cake Poker Bonus Code
Check out our listing of current Poker Bonus Codes and Online Casino Bonus Codes
Carbon Poker Bonus | Poker Bonus Codes Online | Online Casino Bonus Directory | Casino Captain
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Continue with Poker.com? ThePokerBank General Poker Affiliate Discussion 11 03-30-2007 05:52 PM
Joint Effort Press Release adioking General Poker Affiliate Discussion 70 10-02-2006 05:42 PM
A Monster Press release promoting your site SImpson975 General Poker Affiliate Discussion 6 09-16-2006 09:51 AM
May at Poker.com [email protected] Poker.com 2 05-21-2006 06:34 AM
Top 5 Mistakes with Press Releases Jeremy General Poker Affiliate Discussion 1 05-13-2005 10:00 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:02 PM.


Poker Affiliate Programs Poker News

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2007, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 2.4.0