I got a certified letter today from Sirius Satellite Radio's Attornies it reads as follows.
Sorry Long
Dear Mr.Molnar
We represent Sirius Satellite Radio Inc (Sirius) with respect to intellectual property matters.
It has now come to our attention that you are operating a website located at www.siriusforpoker.com that uses our client's famous name and mark SIRIUS in association with on-line poker services. A review of the website reveals that you also display several other of Sirius' trademarks,including SIRIUS SATELLITE RADIO and Dog Design Logo. Moreover,it appears that you offer Sirius products and services as incentives and rewards relating to poker games. You further provide linksto the official Sirius website from your website.
While your efforts may be motivated by your enthusiasm fo Sirius,we trust that you can understand that the aforedescribed activities infringe our client's intellectual property rights. More specifically,the use of our client's famous name and mark SIRIUS on and in connectioin with a poker/gambling website,is likely to mislead the public tot he mistaken conclusion that the website,the poker/gambling services provided thereon,and any promotion or advertising thereof,are sponsered by, or are otherwise associated with our client. That your website provides direct links to our client's official website further encourgages this misperception.
Accordingly, we must insist you and your business

a)immediately termiante all use of the domain name www.siriusforpoker.com;
(b) transfer ownership of the domain name www.siriusforpoker.com and any other domain names owned by you(or someone on your behalf) which include the name SIRIUS;(c) immediately terminate all efforts to market,sell,promote and/or advertise poker or gamblining services under any domain name which includes the term SIRIUS

d) cease all use of any Sirius' trademarks that in any way is likely to lead the public to beleive tht such website is sponsered by,associated with,or has any connection to Sirius Satellite Radio Inc.;(e) refrain from all such use of Sirius'trademarks, and all colorable imitations thereof,in the future; and (f) provide us with written assurances that you are doing as requested.
Under the circumstances, we look forward to your prompt and cooperative reply.
I am a fireman not a attorney,however it seems like they are trying to bully me.
My biggest thing is transfer ownership of my domain name.
Looking for some sound advice here
Thanks John