Poker Affiliate World - Poker Affiliate Programs Discussion and Forums

Poker Affiliate World - Poker Affiliate Programs Discussion and Forums (http://www.pokeraffiliateworld.com/forums/)
-   General Poker Affiliate Discussion (http://www.pokeraffiliateworld.com/forums/general-poker-affiliate-discussion/)
-   -   Anyone else using Sportsbook Poker? (http://www.pokeraffiliateworld.com/forums/general-poker-affiliate-discussion/8088-anyone-else-using-sportsbook-poker.html)

Wild Willy 12-27-2006 06:12 PM

Anyone else using Sportsbook Poker?
 
Hi,

I am promoting sports book poker's 100k freeroll. I started to promote them about a month ago but dropped them until they got their cash games going. At time they appeard to be in pre-launch and only offering freerolls.

I stopped by their site today to see what was up and seen they have cash games going. The last time I promoted them I did real good with signups. No conversions as of yet but I got 31 signups in a few days.

I can't remember if it was this board or not but there was some hoopla about sportsbook and paradise poker. Whatever it was I look at this as a good opportunity to promote a fairly new online poker room with a well established gaming company.

Is there anyone else promoting them? I haven't seen to much on here about their program. If your not already an affiliate here is my plug for you sign up with my sub affiliate link. Sportsbook.com Affiliates :D

If you are promoting them are you getting signups? I've been looking for a manager. Does anyone have a contact email other then the affiliates@ ??
Any information on special programs for webmasters? I been searching their site and found very little to deal with poker. I assume that is because they are still gearing up.

In general I am just looking for information from other webmasters that may be using them.

Thanks
Will

:D

Stephen 12-28-2006 03:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Wild Willy
Hi,

I am promoting sports book poker's 100k freeroll. I started to promote them about a month ago but dropped them until they got their cash games going. At time they appeard to be in pre-launch and only offering freerolls.

I stopped by their site today to see what was up and seen they have cash games going. The last time I promoted them I did real good with signups. No conversions as of yet but I got 31 signups in a few days.

I can't remember if it was this board or not but there was some hoopla about sportsbook and paradise poker. Whatever it was I look at this as a good opportunity to promote a fairly new online poker room with a well established gaming company.

Is there anyone else promoting them? I haven't seen to much on here about their program. If your not already an affiliate here is my plug for you sign up with my sub affiliate link. Sportsbook.com Affiliates :D

If you are promoting them are you getting signups? I've been looking for a manager. Does anyone have a contact email other then the affiliates@ ??
Any information on special programs for webmasters? I been searching their site and found very little to deal with poker. I assume that is because they are still gearing up.

In general I am just looking for information from other webmasters that may be using them.

Thanks
Will

:D


Hi all

Sportsbook is in the midst of launching a new affiliate program, which is due to go live within the next few weeks. The Christmas and New Year's breaks have simply delayed this from happening.

The poker will be an exciting opportunity for all.

Stephen

river_flush 12-28-2006 05:11 PM

ummmmmmmm....

do you really believe in $100,000 freeroll lol

I really Don't really like Sportsbook , they stole all my clients
for recurrings with some ridiculous terms, AKA Sportingbet PLC. That was awhile back then...using Worldgaming system which is in debt!!!!!!!!!!

http://casinoaffiliatefrauds.com/Cas...liate_21.shtml

Be Aware!

Stephen 12-28-2006 07:30 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by river_flush
ummmmmmmm....

do you really believe in $100,000 freeroll lol

I really Don't really like Sportsbook , they stole all my clients
for recurrings with some ridiculous terms, AKA Sportingbet PLC. That was awhile back then...using Worldgaming system which is in debt!!!!!!!!!!

http://casinoaffiliatefrauds.com/Cas...liate_21.shtml

Be Aware!


River_flush, there are some massive statements in that page - but absolutely no information. In any event, our testing of the new system starts at the end of the next week, and it should be a great opportunity to promote a new room with a lot of potential.

If you have a specific complaint you are welcome to get in touch with me directly.

Best regards, Stephen


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:29 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2007, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 2.4.0